Skip to content

Feature Finish: Broken Meals

October 23, 2009

I am so sorry this never got finished. Now it’s been so long that I can’t remember everything that went on in that week we were scraping the final remains of food from our kitchen.

It was really easy and the only thing that I can say I really missed were fresh vegetables. We still had some at the end of the week but not like usual. It made me realize that we eat a ton of veggies! And that made me feel proud because vegetables are the hardest thing to incorporate into a diet, it seems.

I am even happier because we were also able to keep from dipping into our festival collection* for a cheap night out.

Go us!

*Cash we’ve collected for those pocket emptying holiday festivals.

Comments are closed.

