Skip to content

Pitiful

September 11, 2009

Yeah, this is absolutely pitiful. Made more pitiful by the fact that I tried to spell absolutely appsalutally. What is so pitiful? By the forces of hunger the hammer of thirst neither Mikey nor I can figure out what to eat next week. I am following some of the world’s most amazing bloggers and all I want is air… lightly flavored and served while I’m sleeping.

Because I’m sleepy and still adjusting to being a working woman again and taking up the hour I used to make dinner to just get home. Luckily, the people I work for are pretty awesome and I get to see if leaving work a half hour earlier makes a difference on my drive. Fingers crossed!! Then I’ll be back in business.

Visiting Chinatown this weekend which is IMPERATIVE!! Used the last of the rice for dinner. The last of our 20lb bag… that we bought 3 months ago… rice much?

Comments are closed.

