Skip to content

Tiffany is on vacation at the moment. If you would like to leave a message…

August 15, 2009

We are taking an official vacation!! The shortcake and I are going to my in-laws for a week to chill and see friends. I don’t plan on completely shelving everything, there may be a few reviews of restaurants in the area.

What the buck: this week in groceries is going to take a two-week hiatus with us. Mikey doesn’t eat when we aren’t here and while I could use a $15 bachelor grocery week to shame/inspire a lot of you, I just don’t see the value of doing that. 1) because it’s Bachelor Chow 2) because it’s for 1 person 3) because I am on vacation dammit. Oh yeah, and I’m too nice of a person to go that route. Forgot about that point.

Everyone else – have a great week!! And happy back to school for all you fellow parents!!

Comments are closed.

